2021 – 2024 National Convention Nomination Committee Report Deacon James A. Tony Ross, Chairman Deacon Henry Jenkins, Vice Chairman

NATIONAL CONVENTION OFFICERS

SENIOR BISHOP Bishop Vernon Kennebrew (SW)

PRESIDENT Bishop Lindsay Jones (NC)

1st Vice President Bishop Dale L Cudjoe (N)

2nd Vice President Bishop Maurice Nicholson (E)

National Recording Secretary Sis. Tracy Babbitt (W)

Assistant Recording Secretary Sis. Tavia Patterson (SW)

Treasurer Sis. Alicia Jefferson (SC)

Assistant Treasurer Sis. Lillie Smith (SC)

Financial Secretary Attorney Alveno Castilla (SC)

Assistant Financial Secretary Sis. Lori Greer (SC)

National Parliamentarian Judge Katrina Gibbs (SC)

National Assistant Parliamentarian Attorney Marva Davis (SW)

Correspondence Secretary Sis. Joyce Perkins-Davis (SW)

Assistant Correspondence Secretary Min. Daniel Kennebrew (SW)

Statistical Secretary Elder Brad Buchanan (NC)

Assistant Statistical Secretary Deacon Theron Hodges (E)

National Registrar Dr. Jasmine Wise (SE)

NATIONAL MUSIC MINISTRY BOARD NOMINEES

Minister of Music Sis. Beverly Golden (SW)

Assistant Minister of Music Minister Eddie Brown, Jr. (SW)

DIOCESE REPRESENTATIVES

Eastern Bro. Matthew Dillard

North Central Deacon Alonzo Richardson

Northern Sis. Shelia Goodman
Pacific Northwestern Sis. Lanthrope Wilmore

South CentralSis. Caitlyn BeasleySouth EasternSis. Jessica Gant

South Western Min. Daniel Kennebrew

Western Sis. Sylvia Riddick

Appointed (Not a part of Nomination Report) National Music Workshop (currently serving)

Coordinator Bro. Richard Lee (N)

Assistant Coordinator

Financial Secretary

Public Relations Coordinator

Children's Division Coordinator

Sis. Alicia Jefferson (SC)

Sis. Elisha Campbell (SC)

Sis. Ashley Swain (SW)

WORLD MISSION BOARD

Chairman Elder Walton Johnson (N) Vice Chairlady Sis. Lillian Brown (SCD)

Secretary Sis. Brenda Washington (PNW) Financial Secretary Missionary Alicia Hodges (E)

Treasurer Sis. Janice Butler (SC)
Field Superintendent (West Africa) Elder Mark Kangar (SC)
Board Members Sis. Mattie Winn (W)

Bishop Robert Winn (W)
Sis. Helen Jacobs (W)
Sis. Lillian Johnson (N)
Sis. Ethelyn C. Taylor (N)
Deacon Joe Phillips (N)
Elder Perry Waddell (N)
Deacon Richard Brown (SC)

Sis. Carol Spann (SC)

Missionary LaShawn Peteet-Davis (E)

Sis. Shirley Richards (SW) Sis. Maryland Johnson (SW)

Sis. Betty Dyson (SW)
Elder Melvin Hobbs (SW)
Sis. Tiffany Castilla (SE)
Elder J. C. Smith (SE)
Sis. Daphne Palmer (SE)
Sis Louvenia Wolfe (NC)
Elder Jeffrey Conerly (SC)

BENEFITS AND PENSION BOARD

ChairmanDr. George Miller (SC)Vice ChairmanBishop Emery Lindsay (W)TreasurerElder Ronald Bingham (SC)SecretaryDeacon Michael Bond (SW)

Members

Elder Wallace Bell (SW)
Elder Alfred May (N)
Elder Perry McNeil (SC)
Elder Don Williams (SW)
Deacon Samuel Bingham (W)

Sis. Betty Willis (SE)

Deacon Theron Hodges (E)

NATIONAL CHURCH EVANGELISM & MISSION BOARD

Chairman

Bishop H. Vonzell Castilla (SE)

Vice Chair

Deacon James A. Tony Ross (N)

Secretary

Deacon Kenneth Winn (W)

Treasurer

Deacon Richard Brown (SC)

Sis. Linda Martin (NC)
Deacon Edgar Lewis (E)
Sis Angela Pierre (SW)
Deacon Tyrone Feltz (PNW)
Elder Rick Anderson (SW)
Elder Gervais Kendrick (SC)

Elder David Kennebrew (SE) Bro. Roget Ferguson (SE) Elder Richard Thomas (SC)

NATIONAL EVANGELIST

Chairman Elder Fred Connors (SC)

Elder Al Bufkin (N)

Elder David Horton, Sr. (SC) Elder Jimmy Ervin (SW) Elder Alvin Partman (SW) Elder Levi Cyrus (SW) Elder Leonard Palmer (NC)

Elder Ado Dyson (SE) Elder Jeffrey Conerly (SC) Elder Quentin Smithers (E) Elder Arlandis Powell (W) Elder Gregg McGee (SC)

NATIONAL MISSIONARIES

President Missionary Linda Kennedy (SE)
Vice President Missionary Betty Brown (SW)
Treasurer Missionary Lillian Brown (SC)
Secretary Missionary Nedra Moore (N)
Members Missionary Melva Brinkley (E)

Missionary Melva Brinkley (E) Missionary Mary Harris (W)

Missionary Gwendolyn Hudson (N)

Missionary Odessa Stribling (SW)

Emeritus Missionary Anita Jefferson (SC)

Missionary Jannie Johnson (SC) Missionary Maryland Johnson (SW) Missionary Nadine Luster Poe (PNW) Missionary Orelia Nicholson (E)

Missionary Mattie Winn (W)
Missionary Shirley Richards (SW)

New Nominees Sis. Larrika Lodge (SW)

Sis. Julemi White (E) Sis. Lisa Willis (SC)

Sis Pertrina McIntosh (SC) Sis LouAnn Kangar (SC)

NATIONAL EDUCATION TRUSTEE BOARD

Executive Committee

Chairman of the Board & Dean Elder James Turner (SCD)

Elder John Young (SCD)
Sis. Equilla Miller (SCD)
Sis. Karina Clayton (SCD)
Sis Felicia Thomas (SCD)

Voting Members

Sis. Beverly Latson (E) Sis. Evelyn Smith (N)

Dr. Donetta Price (W)

Bro. Aaron Bingham (SC)

Bro. Reginald Golden (N)

Sis. Monique May (W)

Sis. Olga Jackson (SW)

Sis. Earline L Smith (SC)

Sis. Mary Kennebrew (SW)

Dr. Kenneth Freeman (N)

National Publishing Board OFFICERS & MEMBERS and Assigned Responsibilities

Chairman/Editor in Chief, *The TRUTH*Vice Chairman/Asst. Editor, *The TRUTH*Sister Deborah Bickhem (N)
Treasurer
Sister Peggy Burkhalter (N)

Assistant Editor, The TRUTH Sister Helen Bennett Jackson (SC)

Layout & Design Editor, *The TRUTH* Sister Yolanda Mondy (SW)

Treasurer, *The TRUTH* Sister Billie Lloyd (N)

Subscription Manager, *The TRUTH* Sister Carolyn Ashford (N)

Secretary/Copyright & Library of Congress Liaison Sister Rita McCray (N)
Special Assignment Coordinator Sister Shelia Bingham Jones (W)

Special Assignment Coordinator

Special Assignment Coordinator

Dr. Louise Coleman-Freeman (N)

C. P. Jones Hymnal Liaison Brother Edward Hicks (E)

Historical Events Coordinator

Member At Large

Sister Monocia Connors (SC)

Sister Felicia Thomas (SC)

Technology Coordinator

Sister Deidra Robey (SW)

Brother Eddie Brown, Jr. (SW)

Technology Coordinator

Member At Large

Member At Large

Member At Large

Member At Large

Sister Elizabeth Izard, (SE)

Sister Louvenia Wolfe (NC)

Auxiliary Members

Sister Mary Crute (W)

Sister Genevieve McInnis (N) Deaconess Joyce A. Harris (N)